Community Council office bearers announced

Posted on 03/06/2014 by



Drylaw Telford Community Council appointed the following office bearers at last week’s Annual General Meeting held in Drylaw Neighbourhood Centre:

Chairperson:  Alex Dale – email
Secretary: Andrew Barnett – email
Treasurer: Jackie Brown – email
Vice-Chairperson: Mhiari Curran – email

The Community Council meets at 7pm on the last Wednesday of the month in Drylaw Neighbourhood Centre – all meetings are open to the public and new faces are always welcome!

Posted in: Uncategorized